What's Next For Bitcoin? $10,000 or $8,000?

in #bitcoin4 years ago

image.png

THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE.
Having said that, both are highly possible but I think a move down towards $5000 is more likely as Bitcoin's curve is flattening. As you can see in the log chart above, Bitcoin is currently pushing towards a major resistance. This resistance can break above $11,000 and if it does, I will still be expecting a pull back to $8800 ish before price continues to go higher. I will be waiting to see how things unfold in the following days. If we break above $10,000, I will wait for $8800 ish for entry into the next bull run and if we break $8000, I will look into getting back into the market somewhere between $3000-$7000. What do you think? Let me know below!

Sort:  

No please not lower as $8000. Let's hope it will continue to climb.


@msg768, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

!scash balance

You have ⚡863.31944202 SWIFT (unconfirmed: ⚡0 SWIFT).