You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dino Park Game - The Ultimate Review [with PAYOUT PROOF]

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Thanks to an article like this I joined and put my own money in. What the promoters of these things love to do it gloss over the bad parts of the design and teach how great it is. If you don't successfully invite paying referrals you will likely never recover your investment. Payment points are intentionally hard to get to the point that I have just under $3000 in my payout balance but only 1500 payment points allowing me to withdraw approxiamately $6.00 USD. XD wonderful, thanks to advocates on Steemit I got scammed because my referrer never mentioned payment points (author here hardly did, with intention to dupe you. several paragraphs on how to buy bitcoin though. xD) The bot itself never mentioned payment points to me until my first attempt to withdraw, and then the system is so poorly explained that I put in money thinking that it might be alright. But no, it's a travesty. As the author said 1 BTC=1,000,000 Payment Points and I said I have 1,500 Payment Points=$6.00 USD. Wow, That works out to $4000 worth in their evaluation just to receive something you've already earned and put money into before. If they didn't take unbearably long to receive, as mentioned in article 1-3 for free every day. I've only gotten 1, 99% of the time. But wait, they offer VIP dinos so you can earn payment points. Ha, what a joke though, 600 Points or close to 600 days of consistently collecting your daily bonus to buy the cheapest one which will then only bring you 3 payment points every day...for 300 days, then they die. 300x3=900 so 300 agonizing days to get 300 more than you initially put in. Just deceptive mechanics created to scam you but also a system in place to encourage people to deceptively market the game so they can make back what they put in and/or spend nothing but profit off of making it sound profitable.