You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin #FUD Again :( Strict Regulations Force South Korean Banks to Stop Servicing Cryptocurrency Exchanges

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Brother have you posted about how to earn steem dollars from steemit...? I joined this almost month ago but don't know what is the way to earn from it...? watched videos and checked a course on udemy too. But unable to find the pivot point. Kindly refer me to a source where I could get my self updated about this query. Thanks in anticipation.

Sort:  

if you watched my video you should know the basic info and you have limit of voting i explained these things very well , and if you really wanna make it big then invest in steem power

Brother thanks for your prompt reply. I will check that video for sure. BTW you are doing great work... Thumbs up for you...
and I checked your investment in steempower and that explained a lot... Thanks again...
Stay blessed and happy + helpful...

Thank you so much and Wish you Good Luck