You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Lightning in Simple Terms and What It Means for YOU + GET 100SP delegated to you!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I had not seen or even known what is lightning network. After watching your video I can now understand and also make people to understand the machanism of working of the it.
But I will replace the Bob with Jenny!!! Leaving jokes apart what I understood is our transactions will be quick and cost benefit ratio will be in our favor.
If a person like me who had never heard about the concept and can understand within three minutes and 13 seconds anybody can, because your method of explanation was too easy and helpful for layman.
Hope you will keep the good work doing, and help the people especially minnows like me (not by deligation but through videos like this) who are not familiar with digital life too much.
Also one thing that I forget to mention is that what ever I had seen in your video was an totally educational purpose, during whole video the neutrality was maintained that I don't see in any other video.
The concept I had about block chain needs to have an immediate updated, as I am a slow learner I think I must start reading now....!!!!!!

Sort:  

haha I gave you an Alice at the end

Thanks for reading my comment, but I love Jenny!!!!!!! and my whole hearted transactions happen with her!!!!!!