Sort:  

I feel the same, I hope for bitcoin. I just don't like BCH nor the founder... :/

Just curious. Who do you think is the founder? The Cash fork is simply one continuation of the original chain. Genesis block is still there, along with all of the other fundamentals that make it Bitcoin. The only thing it doesn't have is higher hash power than the Legacy/SegWit chain, which is irrelevant when that chain is an alternative design to Satoshis.

That said, ticker BTC is not obsolete either. It will probably have a fully functioning Lightning Network at some point and the main chain can at least serve as a base layer even if no longer useful for most currency transactions. Both systems will hopefully continue developing into valuable projects in their own right.

I have this way of payment already for years with my normal bank account (pay contactles with debit card), so I don't know if they will have to copy it from BCH or from a bank.