You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here’s a Bet: Blockchain will revolutionize prediction markets.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

First of all nice thing about WaykiChain. Sounds really interesting.

I got into crypto while reading newspaper. I read about Bitcoin. I asked my father but he did not know anything about it. I grew curious about what is Bitcoin. I live in India where people think if you are in crypto space then you must be a criminal. I wanted a deeper understanding of block chain and Bitcoin and not fall into other's opinions. There was a major problem. I did not know how to enter crypto space either. Then my friend sent me a link to Eobot and I slowly got into crypto space. Now it has been 6 months since I have been in crypto space. Most of my friends think I am doing illegal stuff with bitcoin but only I know that I am deeply studying our brighter future technology. I got into steemit on the suggestion of a YouTuber and now here I am.
I have been following since I have joined steemit. I love your posts. I got fedup because of the ignorance on my posts and stopped steemit for a few weeks but later got in back. Thanks for WICC.

Sort:  

That's an inspirational tale. You truly are gaining knowledge on a cutting age tech.

Thanks😀