The world of cryptomonete

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello to all. I have just entered the cryptocurrency world for just over 1 year. I must say that I have wasted time not giving my trust before. Like all I started generating satoshi, also because the bitcoin was over $ 900. but in little more than a year I learned a lot and I found myself undermining and collecting other coins besides bitcoins. And today I entered this platform to understand the potential of this 'steem' currency. So even if my experience and little on cryptovalute I'm giving a lot of confidence now, also because I had a lot of satisfaction in this have passed. I hope to give my best here too, posting content that could be interesting and also to read other members of this platform. as they say: you never stop learning. Thanks steemit.criptomonedas-ok.jpg