Time To Prepare For The Long Haul

in #bitcoin6 years ago


 

Quick Post Today:

 

This is a follow up to my last post: And Bitcoin is Volatile Again (plus my speculation)

 

So, guess it was not a good idea to just race to call the recent drops as a simple market fluctuation that will correct (even though I partially did that in my previous post).

 

It looks like Bitcoin is geared towards a bunch of bear runs. For how long and how much I really don't know, but I doubt this will be over in the near future. At the moment Bitcoin's glass floor is probably 2k, though with Bitcoin glass seems to shatter easily. I cannot say that I am feeling good about this - at least not in the short term anyway.

 

Good luck out there.

 

As always though: trade responsibly, don’t invest more then you can lose, and don’t hold me responsible since I’m wrong sometimes too.

 

If you want more content by me you can always follow my by: email, on my blog, or on steemit.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://t4ch.top/time-to-prepare-for-the-long-haul/
Sort:  

Can I ask you the ground Bitcoin's glass floor is probably 2k?

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you asking why I think Bitcoin's glass floor is 2k? If so, just because it's a psychological number that (on a macro level) people will probably stop selling and start buying. Nothing special, it's just that a lot people of people see 2k as a milestone that may make them reconsider their positions if it passes.

Also, keep in mind I could be wrong.

Thank you. I got it.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nathan047.

Congratulations @nathan047! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nathan047! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!