Sort:  

I have had the privalage to see one of these first hand and the beauty of it. Wish I had a 100k USD to buy one.———- SuperiorCoin to the moon.

What would you do with it if you had one?

The thing I love about (physical) coins is the statement they make about the era in which they were minted. They say so much about history - I've learned things I'd never have imagined researching without first wanting to understand what a coin was telling me.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nathansenn to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Holy! I didn't even know this was a thing...

...such beauty, such shiny, much wealth :p

Would love to get my hands on one of these... maybe I'll craft a STEEM version.

I have know doubt you could sell out easy!

I'll buy one :)

Hire me to operate as designer of the piece of hardware in by which this coin is inserted and read by its reciever and uses the composition as in fact the universal first stage retro/rocket, launching its hidden arms to go forth, seek with knowledge , and put that cgoin in motion,- not to anyone but everwhere, to digatily , under your discretion and request, any amount in molecular acuracy can be sent and the. Reciept the coins weight has been altered and recorded and respun and vonnected to your computer to boost its speed and mining capabilities to seek out to repair or replace itts molecular structurre, on its on for the user in command.

.

Alright i got it but i need you to code it, its going to be AI but i believe i have the equation to run the new blockchain hardfork that will replace the internet

Im putting together a puzzle but dont have all the pieces yet, im working on it bud

Tell me why tho, i have had inspired ideas and have drawn pictures of things in moments of inspiration that i had no reference for until i saw your posts? Because when i saw these coins, i got back in my notebook and the similarities are uncanny. I drew these coins in operation, similar designs and then some more things i still am not sure of.. I dont want to sound crazy but this may be a case of the future altering the past(present)

Pretty Coins!

it's a great article I hope to collect nice coins as well.

From Mesopotamian shells, to Attic coins, to Ming Dynasty paper money, and now to hologram-engraved tokens? We really are in the future, aren't we?

Phisical coin is my honest view is not as safe as electronic version of currency. Because as you mentioned fake one is also in market. I couldn't figure it out how physical coin is linked with block chain to maintain record about owner.

Yes these are mostly seen as collectable items and should be verified or purchased from a reputable seller.

We can create the coin to have and be composed of a unique personal identifiable, from the molecular level creation in which replicates and reproduces itself, being aware by us its every operation by neural connection.

I wondered whatever happened to these. Should have snapped on or two up when they first came out...

These coins somehow shows their credibility their efficiency towards their values I like it

Nice post, Nice hint for someone whose planning to be crypto coin collector.
Keep up the good post

Yes is a great collectors item for the crypto enthusiast!

I remember these coins in 2011, wish I bought one -_-

Great post, very original ! Thanks for sharing this information !

So cool! keep up the good work! I know very little about physical coins, so keep these posts coming! I already know so much more than I did just from your last couple posts :)

i love Physical coins, may this Physical coin bring revolution in the world. BTC is now falling. and it falls about -11.66% from last night

It's a rollercoaster hold on for the wild ride.

An amazing asset to say the least, collectors will now be on the look out for unique physical coins.

There are many others i will be posting about i can give you some resources to find good deals on some of the physical bitcoins you can find quite a few here https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=217.0

I noted that sales are (and should be) via Escrow since dealing with an asset this is the safest manner of transacting.

Those interested parties.... Open an Escrow account where the buyer and seller are protected.

Helpful post. Many things i learning in this post.
It's really help us. Thanks for sharing this kind of good post...

There so amazing
I always read about a physical coin but couldn't find a proper pic anywhere

Awesome, im going to get one very soon.

Almost every thing can be faked these days ,
Its a world of frauds. :(

Nice article @nathansenn

Yes no doubt should try to get them verified before buying and make sure to buy from a reliable seller.

Wow great thanks for sharing sir helpful post

.

Something scared me here 🤔 it looks like you come from the past 😂

Man you are awesome! i wish i had one of those crypto coins you have... as a collector honestly i am really really really jealous of you...

The room where the Internet was born is preserved at UCLA. My tax classes are at night, and I haven't been able to visit the room so far.

I bring this up because I want to say that the chills that I feel when I see photos of the Internet room are the same chills that I feel when I see these early coins. We got to be here for the beginning of Bitcoin.

I am reminded of an earlier life when some of us were huddled in the cave, and Grog walked in holding a stick. On the end of the stick was a flame, and we were like, "Grog, WTF!"

As Grog held the stick closer, and we began to get warm, I recall stating, "Grog, you the man!" There were many more sticks, and many more flames after that. And even though some of us died of smoke inhalation that weekend, I knew the fire thing was going to be big.

Coin collections are very nice

Yes it's a great way to bring the value into a physical forum!

Really neat post I love collecting Physical coins so very interesting to me!

Are you active on bct they have a large group of collectors there and you can find great deals on coins!

This is a good idea to look cryptocurrency as a coin.

u write very well friend a lot of info.. i get thanks

Brilliant!

I was going to buy one way back, doh!

super article

Bitcoin is great it is increasing day by day every one needs it

Very interesting post. Thanks for sharing! Upvoted & Resteemed.

Hello colleague @nathansenn, I hope you feel very well :D. Very good post, I voted for it. I would like to invite you to follow me on my page @emmanuel250998 where I will be uploading every day the latest news about the world of cryptocurrencies. I also invite you to vote for my last post:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@emmanuel250998/south-korea-bans-anonymous-cryptocurrencies-accounts-such-as-bitcoin

I would very much appreciate your support. A big hug and greetings from Venezuela ;)

iNTRO pIC-01.jpg

Congrats this post was randomly resteemed & upvoted by @superbot - the Best Resteem bot on Planet !
Good Luck!

Follow for 10 minutes ,
Send 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted.

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot .

That's way cool

Happy New Year on behalf of you and my family

And your coming year is better than this year, and God will give you every happiness you are trying for.

The new erra is the erra of digital currency .
Upvote and follow me plz thanks

Very informative

I would kill for a "change".

Nice post! I follow you! =)

Cool I will buy some in the future

We never saw such coins in India, Cryptocurrency is said to be virtual or digital currency, Does these coins as shown in Pic are real and there value really exists??? or these are just demo coins, with no values???