Bitcoin BTC - Technical Analysis - Updated (Sunday May 6th 2018 )

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

dsfgsdfgsdfg.JPG
BTCUSD | Bitfinex | 1hr Chart | updated 6:00am)
agfsdfgsdf.JPG

We are starting a new impulse wave.
We broke the 9880 resistant barrier and hit 10k to completed our 5 waves. (yellow line)
I see a slight ABC correction happening and we will be off to wave 3 (red line)

previous post for btc:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@nelsonkao/bitcoin-btc-technical-analysis-updated-tuesday-3-april-2018-breakout-happening-very-soon

-Happy Trading

Hope you guys find this helpful. If you like please help me by up vote-ing and sharing. note: I am not a qualified licensed investment advisor. I do not provide personal investment advice. This is just my daily blog for my entertainment and to challenge myself to be a better trader. All information found here, including any ideas, opinions, views, predictions, forecasts, commentaries, suggestions, expressed or implied herein, are for informational, entertainment or educational purposes only and should not be construed as personal investment advice.

Sort:  

Right on the Money at 9,600. We should be heading upwards now