Stock Market Trading Simulator: StockWatch

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Have you ever wanted to be a part of the stock market but are not sure how it works?
Do you want to try investing in the stock market but are too scared to invest money?
Do you want to practice and learn how to invest in stocks?

Well your answer is StockWatch!
StockWatch is a stock market simulator which uses real time values for the stocks so that it is as realistic as possible.
You are given $50,000 in virtual money to spend on stocks.


I began my stock market career on StockWatch in order to learn the market and get a feel for how it works. From there, I moved onto the real life market and have greatly benefited from that experience I gained.


StockWatch is free and is easy to play, so anyone can try it out!
As you can see from the above image, StockWatch gives you in depth information and a step by step guide to everything you need to know.

All the best for your virtual investments and I hope to hear from you one day when you are on the real market trading shares :)
If you wish to work for my stockbrokering firm MurphysLaw, comment below :)