You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Max Keiser vs Peter Schiff: The Bitcoin vs Gold Debate!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

That's why I'm trying so hard to become a top witness. And why I invested $40k of my personal funds into STEEM. I really believe, no bullshit, that blockchain will be the underlying technology of the majority of tech based companies in the future.

Whether it is via a public chain or a private chain, it will be integrated into most of tech. Hopefully we see more use of PoS or DPoS instead of PoW though. Otherwise we will be causing some serious long-term damage to the world via waste and consumption of resources.

Since being involved with blockchain development I have seen ways to implement the technology and drastically reduce operating costs for several industries. Just wait another 5-10 years and things will be really crazy.

I will still be heavily involved in crypto just like I have been since 2010. I have chosen to make crypto my full-time career and have never been more excited for my future.

Sort:  

wow 40k! that's quite the investment, i didn't invest anything and just started on steemit recently, i'm trying to learn about cryptocurrencies and blockchains and it's a lot to learn about at first but it is fascinating so that makes it easy, not to mention the fact that it has the potential to make me money (although so far i've only made 0.67$ lol)

Good job on your highest paid comment so far then ;)

Just trolling this article and discovered a new source of info I'm be following @netuoso! Anyone who throws 40k at something in its infancy and makes it his/her life's work should probably be followed by a new investor like me.

yea that definitely is , i'm guna follow you and start commenting and upvoting on anything i think is quality content. would appreciate some support in return

I'm a little late to the party but I had just been devastated from the state of the world's economy, I knew of bitcoin but no one ever properly explained it. This is the solution that I could never have come up with, and although regretful, better now than never. Reporting for duty on the Crypto train sir!