Huge Drops In Crypto Currency

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

What a big dip we all got to witness this morning. Some of the drops I was expecting. Others I was not. Some of these coins fell and that was alarming but to go under $1,000.00 is mind blowing. That's right two of these coins fell below the thousand dollar marker.

Bitcoin has been on a steady decline since it's all time high, just over $18,000 but who would have thought that it would be back below the $10,000 marker. It has fallen though and it has fallen quickly. We even got to see it fall all the way down to $8,920 this morning.

stockss.PNG

Now lest move on to bitcoin cash. Not to old. We have seen large gains just as much as we have seen large losses. I remember one of the first times I saw it on coinbase it was just under $2,500 then and climbing. Not a good look today though. Bitcoin cash has been falling but where it fell to this morning I didn't see. $935. Wow. I wasn't thinking this one was go no to drop below $1,000 but there you have it.

stocks.PNG

Ethereum. One of my favorites. I have been most amused but the flow of this coin. She was so cheap and easy to get in just early November. By mid December she raised up over $700 and then $800 very soon after. She broke over $1,000 finally and hung out there growing up over $1,400 in mid January. Sadly like all the others she has fallen below the $1,000 marker. This morning holding strong at just $731. This in was the biggest shock for me. I didn't foresee this coming below $1,000 let alone all the way down below $750.

stocksss.PNG

Last but not least we have Litecoin. This little gem has come along way in a short amount of time. At just $3.99 last February, soaring over $330 in December. What a quick little fire cracker, money maker. Unfortunately litecoin also dropped this morning to a low of $101. That was a close one almost below the $100 mark. This coin is a a price you can still take interest in.

stock.PNG

Now I'm not saying this is the end. You should still keep these coins in mind and invest in them. I do think that they are going to drop some more before they go up, but when they raise they are going to blow the charts.

All of this information is my opinion. Feel free to add your own point of view, information I have missed or anything that you think would be beneficial to the community.