Sort:  

POW!! Right in the ole cock sucker

😁 good one 👍🏼

yeah,
the one spreading the FUD should really b punched
not only punched, even kicked

You forgot body slammed too 😁

yeah, lets team up and kick the shit out of them lol

Good work. The legacy media have to go!

I really love those drawings, they are very creative and funny, congratulations brother

You are freaking talented dude. You should try adding some voice overs or however they are called because I think you'd get very good exposure. I want more ! Keep creating.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

lol I don't know about the talented part but ill take it. :D

Why ? Trust me you can make something out of this.You should consider creating Patreon or something in order to be able to get tips - donations for this ( I don't really know if you need it ) but you could make something really good for people.

@newyorkdude Hey man cool video nice to watch resteemed followed on youtube channel as wellIMG-20180112-WA0004.jpg

oh! my God @wackytalks women and their thoughts
women do not have to understand them,
you just have to want them

True brother

hahahaha very good creativity friend

Actually, this video is fairly immature.

Not that I'm a big fan of CNBC. Most of their programming is riddled with political biases, acting like cheerleaders for big business and stockbrokers. Yet, big business often acts contrary to the public interest. And stockbrokers are often bottom-feeding opportunists who couldn't create a useful product or service if their life depended on it. Better to get rich by trading speculative paper that wouldn't have any value without the hard work of others, right?

If the cryptocurrency community can't elevate the discussion beyond rock-em-sock-em cartoons, then why would we think they have the brains to lead a revolution in the investments and payments industries?

Your (opinion) is legit But When ever i see this foxes (fakenews/scammers/bankers) taking advantage of the uneducated public by lying my instinct is to puch them right in the mouth.😎

Lol, I'm sure they really deserved it 😂😂😂😂 love d art thou

We all know that 😬👍🏼

Did I say anything wrong, u removed your upvote?

That's really amazing .

I loved your illustrations, congratulations my friend.