My YouTube Tutorial on How to Buy Bitcoins for Beginners

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I posted this on my youtuber channel today (10.10.2017) to try and familiarize my audience with bitcoin and cryptocurrencies in general, I want to bring more people into this world so we can all succeed together!

Tell me how I did!

CoinBase (Free $10 worth of Bitcoin):
https://www.coinbase.com/join/590668cd0f3ef2feebb4f426

-NextTimeTech

Sort:  

Hey mate, the video is really great, but if you want to make video cleaner and easier for beginners put a timetags in the description, for example

"1:05: talking about Coinbase
5:42: talking about Poloniex "

etc. Its just for a future videos, this may help them find the information they are looking for :)
(Also sorry for my bad English, its not my main langue :D)