You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Winklevoss Twins Finally Get Something Approved

in #bitcoin6 years ago

We will take anything as a win right now. I do think that something like this was needed. I know there is tether but it doesn't quite cut it. Since only a few coins can be traded directly to fiat I want to see a coin that can be traded with any alt for zero fees and a stable balance. I'm not sure if that will be the outline for this one but I think it's needed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'll definitely take it over tether... maybe it will just fade away now instead of blowing up

maybe it will just fade away now instead of blowing up

That right there is why this is potentially BIG news for the crypto market. One of the biggest risks I see for the market is a blow up of Tether.

It's hard to know really. Everything in the crypto world is up in the air at the moment so it just a waiting game really.

Posted using Partiko Android