my first week with Hashing24.com

in #bitcoin7 years ago

how-to-mine-bitcoins.jpg
Hi there guys,

I thought I would share with the world my first week with hashing24.com and to show you what is happening in the world of mining your own currency.

I started mining on the 12th of July, and since then I have mined BTC 0.00015235. Now in USD that is worth 36 cents, don't worry it's not as rubbish as some might think as i only spent $19.95 on a life time contract. So if the price of Bitcoin stayed the same then my break even point is 12 months. When the price increase's my break even point reduces.

The good news is I have brought my contract when bitcoin was in a slump ( 1 aug hard fork hasn't happened). So where do i expect my future money to go. Well that's easy to the MOON !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. those of us that are involved in crypto, Understand that there is going to be bumps in the road. It will take a few years for scaling issues to be sorted out.

For those of you that don't know if they want to mine currency or not, My suggestion is start small and add contracts as time goes by. if you are spending say 30-40 dollars a month on buying contracts. what you are really doing is investing in something that is going to change the world. Also are you going to miss 30-40 dollars a month, No i didn't think that either.

So give it a go, click on the link below as i get a referral fee if you sign up ( share the wealth). who knows you might be a millionaire in the next few years because of this.

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

to be fair i only consider a scam to be someone who is willing to take money off someone and not offer anything in return. i understand where your coming from but investments can go up and they can go down.

my apologies for my post, would i be able to blog about it without putting a link to hashing24.com