My Crypto-Currency Easy Millionaire Plan...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

btc_button.png

Ok, so crypto currencies have made millionaires overnight. There is still a huge amount of growth in this space and lots more millionaires to be made. I intend to be one of them and anyone reading this can do the same.

My plan is simple, accumulate at least one unit of each popular currency and sit on it. The time for this is now before they get too expensive. Accumulating one unit of bitcoin is going to take some time but I will buy the max each week through coinbase until I have one coin.

As an online entrepreneur I've also started accepting bitcoin, litecoin and ethereum for payment on all my sites. But guess what? Not one nibble yet, I guess it's still too early for mainstream.

So how long will it take? Exactly as long as it takes for the first cryptocurrency to be worth 1 Million USD. I feel that 1 year is unlikely but 10 years is a certainty, so I am estimating 5 years to become a millionaire with a tiny up-front investment.

Are there any other master plans out there? Do you see any problems with my simple-stupid plan? I'd love to hear some more ideas.

Thanks for reading, this is my first steem post.

Sort:  

Sounds good. My plan is to invest in the currencies that sounds most promising for the future.

Nice strategy. Upvoted and followed.

Sounds like a sound strategy, but only invest what you are willing to lose!

Interested to hear how you become online entrepreneur. Could you share that experience.

My wife and I just had our second child and wanted to spend more time at home so we both quit our jobs and started designing & hosting websites. It was a brutal start, burned through most of our savings getting it going. Now it's been supporting us fairly well for 17 years.