Tone Vays Time Based Indicator - Pine Script Code

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Been following Tone Vays for a while but he doesn't make his TD Setup & Countdown script available to his followers (as far as I can tell) and he never answered my email requests. So after a little research on Tom Demark's time-based analysis (which Tone uses) I've been able to rewrite the script for the tradeview pine editor. If anyone is interested in obtaining the script just send me a private message.

Sort:  

I am interested but could not figure out hot o send a private message on here. Help?

I am also interested, but also have no idea how to send a PM here

I am interested but how can I send you a PM?

I am also interested

I'm interested as well

also interested if the offer is still available, thanks!

Would love to try this indicator too, if your offer is still available!

Is the script still available?

Did you start from here? Any other modifications?
https://www.tradingview.com/script/nUtNecpf-TD-Sequential/

Cant find the PM option in Steemit.....

can you please share the script

Hi @nibroc, can i please have a copy of the script? thanks

I'm very interested in buying the code! email me [email protected]