You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin & The Distribution Of Ill Gotten Gains

in #bitcoin4 years ago

Yep, BTC has been going for too long now for it to be taking away and it's method can't be changed unless someone forks it but hardly anyone will go with the fork because BTC has the first mover advantage and everyone has heard of it.

I'm doing my own silent protest and just moving the cash I can into BTC because I'm fed up of the banks screwing around with my money and actually holding it hostage in their sick and twisted games!

Damn, I think I'm going to push myself over 1 BTC this weekend now I'm charged up lol

Sort:  

Yes, BTC started when no one cared, so it kind of has this immaculate conception that no other crypto can copy. Dude, I'm doing so few transactions these days since lockdown but my bank fees are still going up lol, fuckers think they got me, hostage, think again.

You're almost there, you can taste it!