My Top 3 Altcoins Going into 2020

in #bitcoin4 years ago

With the Bitcoin Dominance Continuously setting up Lower Highs and Lower Lows, an Altcoin season is almost confirmed.

I have covered why I think the Altcoin Season is about to begin in my previous article.

Check it out here :  https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@nithishfloopz/is-the-altcoin-season-back 


Now , that the Altcoin season is approaching I'm going to share with you my top picks for this season and 2020.

1. CHAIN LINK

Chain Link this name has made a significant impact after it's massive partnership with Google.

So what makes it so valuable, it's Use Case.

Chain Link is attempting to solve a problem with smart contracts that no one is aiming to solve.

It is called as the Oracle Problem, which is involved in operation between the on-chain and real world data.

This pretty much looks like the next Ethereum to me.

2. Basic Attention Token

BAT is one of the very few cryptocurrencies that have a proper use case. 

It's Integration with the Brave Browser is a top notch move and the browser currently has millions of users.

 It still has a lot of Room to grow and hence it is my 2nd pick.

3. Ethereum

Ethereum is making my list because of one thing .

 De-Fi

De-centralized Finance is making huge moves in the space. This is going to give ethereum another boost similar to the boost that was given by smart contracts.

Apart from that, The Proof Of Stake transition is also going to give ethereum a huge boost.


If you have found value in this content leave an Upvote.

You can Follow me HERE.

Thank you.