Bittrex

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I had been investing into cryptocurrency for quite a time. Used Poloneix for some days however on hearing some fraud issues with it , i started using bittrex. As far as the security is concerned , we being investor on one hand cannot comment on the same but surely compliment the way they have provided the services.
Moving ahead , my concern is simply to know the fact is to how does these website do the mining of the currency. If they can brief each of the investors regarding it then it can create a sense of believe and trust on to them. This in turn will surely attract more customers and will surely increase the footprints in multi folds.

Sort:  

I just started trading crypto last week, and signed up to do it with Bittrex. I'd heard a lot of good things about it, and some bad things about Pononeix, so the choice was easy. I'm not mining, just buying. But, so far, it's been relatively simple to use.

Good article