You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Analysis on How Bitcoin can Reach $3.6 Million...or HIGHER!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I like your analysis and it is very sound technically but for now BCH BTC drama is driving buyers away from both I think. In the last few days I have seen the decoupling that I have never seen before. ETH LTC ZEC all shotting up and BTC Is stuck and So is BCH. I think buyers are noticing it and may not feel safe with the back and forth going on between them. I have felt the same lately its like they both go back and forth and now they both seem stuck. I am sure they will move but for now the sentiment strongly feels like its with ETH LTC and other coins.

Sort:  

It's called phasic/non-phasic; when the cycles of two cryptos overlap for a while and become non overlapping and then back to overlapping.

Thanks Haejin for all you do! Do you have personal trading consultation services? I am interested. Thank you!

Yes, please contact me at [email protected]

I Hope i will be now one of the top 5 voters 🤪

Haejin is not limited in his intelligence insofar that he can be visionary while most here are simpletons or mere technicians - I like that about him, not sure if I like the drinking tea from an empty cup approach - as to bitcoin, the danger is that the assumption that "only 21 million" will be mined is now trash, every fork multiplies, so the legend is no longer a legend.
The BCH miners have a lot to lose and they pumped again but this time, BTC didn't go down it just went idle... of course many took their money to BCH to see if they could join the pump, but they're wary... this is not good but Ether is also having problems. BTCs fate is decided by institutions jumping in or not.

BTC's fate is decided by sentiment. The epic bublicous vertical move we will soon see will be like a tsunami that will lift almost everything very much higher....so that even the village idiot could be a good market caller...until the tsunami starts receding.

What % of crypto portfolio would you like to have in btc for this epic event?