Genesis Mining Aventure Day 1

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello,
It is the beginning of the genesis mining adventure !!

ip.bitcointalk.org.jpg

I am going to use this blog to share with you my upgrades, an return on investment.

And my fist contract is 1Mh of Etherium
Sans titre.png

Next ones come quickly, I have 2 physical machines which already mine but my place is limited . I want to keep increasing my mining power.

So genesis mining is a good to do it.

If you have advice on which currency, or a best contract please tell me in the comment.

This is my code : x0tmHz

He give you 3% discount if you buy a contract, and if you use my code i use yours !! for my next purchase

Sort:  

Great post!

I recently made a report on mining bitcoins with genesis and the profitability of it: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@predprey/is-it-too-late-to-mine-bitcoins-now

nice, and thank for your support.

Hey, thanks for the post!

Have you made some calculations regarding your physical rig and Genesis? Could be interesting if you would share the results. I have a mining rig of my own and believe it to be more profitable than the Genesis Service. The reasong for me buying hashpower there was a fat fingered beer induced incident :)

Welcome to the club! Hopefully, I can help you with my lottery!