You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Won’t believe this INSANE New Law Against Cash and Bitcoin!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great post @tomm. This would have slipped under my radar otherwise. I wonder how the detection of movement of bitcoin accriss borders will actually be policed. This is as I understand it one of the big advantages of cryptos. Especially when not reusung addresses, these ttansactions circumvent such evil legislation.

I find the freezing of banks accounts interesting too. That's the choke hold that the banking system has on us which is why there are movements to debank where possible.

Thanks for the post.

Sort:  

I think they will check your phone, computer etc. If there are any search words or any detection of bitcoin or cryptocurrency words, wallets etc. they will interrogate you further, grab your bank accounts and who knows what else!

Nothing is sacred!