You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Combination of Patterns & Elliott Waves

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thank you for the compliments. I DID come and try to speak to you folks. I'll remove my vote and this discussion will fall down the ladder. By the way, I also thought the altered image tiny dick joke was fucking hilarious. Embracing the community goes both ways, but if you don't want me here, fine. I can handle rejection. I'm an artist. Have a nice day. This is done.

Sort:  

You are always welcome, as is a difference of opinion. Being different is what makes the world such a great place.

The only thing we ask is that people understand Haejin and what he is trying to do and has done for his followers, before maliciously flagging posts based on a call by a retard like berniesanders.

Haejin is no different than anyone else who can blog about financial charts. This isn't my first rodeo.

That being said, you folks need to understand what this platform is doing for him. Learn the basics. Understand how the platform functions. Certain actions are not good and could potentially drive the value of these rewards down. Do you know what those are? Many of us here have been around the block a few times already. We know.

edit: Moved this up cause it's that damn good!

Aside from this comment. I'm curious.

Could you show me one of these ad campaigns?

I KNEW you laughed at that tiny dick joke. I was just typing out "now come on...you know the cut and paste tiny dick was funny"

You are welcome here. Anyone is. I hope you can see that we are just doing our thing. Anything that has come out since two days ago was specifically in retaliation to an organized attack on our favorite contributor to this platform. If you want to know how I turned $6k yesterday based off of what I learned on this blog, stick around as there are thousands of people in these threads with mad skills in the market. Just ask. Have fun out there, keep up the art work!

Oh yeah?

You want to make some real money? Have a look at Facebook's share value. Have a look at how this place is marketed. "Get paid to create content." The moment the average Joe off the street can come here and earn without being ignored is when Facebook's share value drops, and STEEM rises. That's all I'm standing up for, really. That's why people are protective of the reward pool. That's all I have to say. Ciao!