You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did you find out about Bitcoin? My Story!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

a think it was the summer of 2015 was sitting in a park and drinking beer with a friend of mine had told me about the bitcone he had bought a bitcone in 2013 and he just sold them. and with the money he paid his student loan and got a loan on a flat i oslo. so a nice start on his life. btw he has bitcone now to. a remember it was very complicated and it was. I always kept it in my mind but Didet do research on it before mid December 2017 a made a User
on Coinbase 1 week after and and bought my first part of a bitcoin at 17k.
got was fooled by Trevor James bet just a few $ i was thinking this seems too good so a just put in a few $. then the January crash occurred I saw a possibility so I invested. I'm curious about others' stories,

Sort:  

Hi Arne!
Thanks for stopping by and taking your valuable time to write down this comment.
It really means a lot!