Cash Robots running strong despite rumors

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello everyone, I've been testing out CashRobots despite the speculatioms about it and it's currently healthy. It has a reserve of 1100 BTC and paying out instantly.
I already cashed out $50 so I thought I'd share it with you guys.
If you don't know what's CashRobots, its a Telegram Bot paying you bitcoin. It features
Automatic saving energy system! Selling of energy without loss, no time limits! Sell energy as you wish! Then share it on and replenish into real money!
After a bit of a solid research and some money put in I came to a conclusion that the project was designed for years of productive work!
Due to the elaborate mechanics and the open system, you can be sure of payments stability.
Key features of the project I noticed:

  • Stability
  • Profitable terms
  • Payback
  • Reserve Fund
  • Transparency of the System
    Here's my referral link if you want to join:
    http://t.me/CashRobotsBot?start=qmbSFZOL
    And if there are any questions about it, I'll be glad to answer you guys in the comments.
Sort:  

UR BACK YAAASSSSS I WAS DYING WITHOUT THOSE DANK MAYMAYS

I'll be back on monday. Enjoying the beach here.
Stalker.

Congratulations @noxmf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!