Sort:  

Nice one! Hi! I am new around here. I've been just one week in Steemit and just few minutes using its chat. I do not know very well how it works but I leave you some of my links here for you to vote it and follow me 🙂 If you do so, please, leave a comment in my post (not here) and as soon I check my comments, today or tomorrow you will see how I upvote your comment, I follow you and I leave a reply for you to know (if you prefer I vote one of your posts, and leave my comment there, just tell me) Thanks https://steemit.com/spanish/@margaritabokusu/9-margarita-y-el-maestro-iv or/and https://steemit.com/spanish/@margaritabokusu/concurso-cervantes-9a-entrega or/and https://steemit.com/artpromotioncontest/@margaritabokusu/i-entered-the-art-promotion-contest THANKS

Congratulations @nyanlynn! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nyanlynn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!