Who's know something about bitminer.io ?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi Community,

i have a problem and hope you can help me. I find the Website bitminer.io -referral link- about two months ago.
IMG_0071.PNG

They promise a profit of 40 Satoshi per minute in a Version 1.1 Account. The only what i have to do was to register with a bitcoin wallet adress.

Now comes my problem. My wife has registered with the same internet access like me so that bitminer.io think that my wife and me are the same person. Therefore they didn't want to pay off our profit until we switch our accounts to Version 1.2. The price for this upgrade cost 0.1 Bitcoin per Account.

Now my question: Should i upgrade to Version 1.2? Is here anybody who knows whether the actual pay off?

p.s. Sorry about my bad english.

Sort:  

dont do it please they stop paying me

try to withdraw you money

Thanks for your answer.
I feared it

Following you!

Congratulations @oblong! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @oblong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!