You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have a future mindset, don't be so short sighted.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Talking of the future, most people live for today. The problems of today weigh them down and also constitute a mountain in front of them to the extent they could not even see their future, not to talk of the future promise of crypto currency.
Fine, the first virtue an investor must have is the ability to wait for the future of what he is investing, as it takes time for investment to germinate like plants. However, as much as we know this basic requirement as human, what pursued us to invest in a business may differ and some are so pressing that they tend not to have the time. For example, health issues made some people to invest in something they think could give them money instantly. So, my point is that we must understand those who do not have the patient to wait, even though waiting is necessary for investment in cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

I understand your point, everyone invests for different reasons. For me I never spend more than I can afford, and I always try to focus on the future of cryptocurrencies, as opposed to the short term noise. I just think it's a healthier way to approach investing in them.