You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reason that BITCOIN Has Value is Because... + get 100SP delegated to you by commenting~

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

To me the value of BTC is Not that it is $10072.30 (as of this moment)
The value is in changing this planet.

One day long long time from now, possibly hundreds if not thousand years, children will learn in the first grades of school:

** List of events and inventions, which had biggest impact in evolution of this planet Earth:**

Invention of WHEEL

Invention of speech

Invention of writing

Invention of electricity

Invention of Bitcoin ( blockchain)

Sort:  

Now you are getting it. Please read my post today under @quantshaman. Crypto and blockchain IS the r3voLtion.

I blogged a post about my comprehension of the infinite abilities of blockchain the other day. My feeling is Bitcoin is here to stay, once all the coins are mined a lot more people will comprehend the technology and will trust and use it. Btw i dont own any coins right now but im intrieged and if i had capitol would follow the market and invest in it. Lets see what the future brings. 😊

whoaaaaaaaaaaaa you forgot one important one the Invention of Internet, also you can read my Value of the bitcoin down below.

I have intentionally skiped internet. Trying to show that blockchain's importance (in a very long run) is so much more than internet's.

I think blockchain wouldn't have happend if there was no internet 🤔🤔

BllSht... :D

printing press & Oil

Don't forget Gutenberg's printing press, just like Bitcoin allowing for the democratization of the bank account (a.k.a. private store of wealth), his printing system​ made possible a wider distribution of bank notes* books (a.k.a. personal knowledge).

I was thinking about making a Satoshi/Gutenberg kind of meme but since I coincidentally came upon your comment throwing up a bunch of inventions, there you have it.

*history