Btcclock.io still paying!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

here is my dashboard in btclock.io .
As you can see I have 0.01228457 bitcoin, if I'm going to convert it into USD it will be around $33.27 I just invested a small amount though because Im still having doubts, maybe they're going to scam or run my money.

They've been around since April 2017 and they are still paying until now. I just checked them on HYIP portfolio Manager since portfolio manager is my main source to determine if the site is a scam or not.
see screenshots below!

as you can see, the status is all green, it means they are paying and being monitored since April 2017
so if you want to join and invest your money on btcclock just click this link https://btcclock.io?ref=760823

just a simple thought or lets just say golden rule in investment "Invest what you can afford to lose"

basically all you have to do is withdraw your profit once it hit the minimum withdrawal." 0.50$"

getIN as fast as you can! and get OUT with your money as fast as you can.

Sort:  

BtcClock.io is now BtcHash.io
All btcclock.io investor get 10%.

Here:
https://btchash.io?ref=214739

dont pay!

they scammed me