Bought a Car with bitcoin today!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I've Just bought a used Honda civic 2003 car with 0.287 bitcoin (about 15,000 nis)! the btc price i sold it was 14900$ so i've managed to sell it at a good price in my opinion considering the current downtrend.

This is amazing for me that someone is willing to take my bitcoin for a car and actually prefer it more then cash.

here it is:

Sort:  

Nice, congrats for your new car. Drive safe.

Awesome man. I can't wait to start buying stuff with crypto. I'm looking forward to the Crypterium payment system.

Wow..... I love this news.

Soon bitcoin will be the major payment processor in most countries

WOW! It's great to see a car purchase with Bitcoin. it just shows how far we have come.
Have fun with your new car :)

Congrats! Regenerate!

Congrats man, that is so epic!

Nice man, congrats to you!

VTEC yo!

Congrats bro on your honda civic 😆, time to mod it with crypto as well. Looking forward to​ some VTEC kick in

congrats on the new car!! :)

cant wait to resteem this post.

very interesting