You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to bring normies to Steemit in three easy steps

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I think the whales and others should work on this:
If there is a way we could recognise and encourage all the newbies, the fact is at first its not easy, writing quality content that tools hours only to get an upvote of $0.05 at times. I am a living witness.

Presently I have a project to reach at least 5000 students in my university before the end of march but where are the support?
Please lets always support the newbies, we were all newbie in this platform..

Please if you want to be of support to this project of mine #Steem-promo-Auchi-poly

Kindly comment here as your support is highly needed, we can make this community grow.

Subsequent post / strategies on how to execute this project will posted on my blog soon. Thanks alot at everyone