Sort:  

CHA CHING A LING! and to think we thought we might hit 5k by end of year back in August and September lol

no one understands bitcoin 😏

Just going up like crazy. I wounder just how high it will go before there's a bear market

Good news. thanks for sharing useful information @otisbrown

Whaat? Bitcoin already at 19000$? 100000 let's goo!!

will soon be over 20k thanks :)

Thinking 5k was high a few months ago (thinking face: now nearly 20k)

Hmmm... must be crypto

Just a crazy upgrading. No idea about this future. But I think it's a good news for traders. Thanks for sharing

Wow this is amazing! I wanna try it soon but so hard to do.

That's fantastic. In Zimbabwe, Bitcoin is currently at $32000. Interesting times indeed! Nice post!

Bitcoin's adoption is a marathon, not a sprint.

The Tether pumping on Coinbase and Gdax are out of control

Wow btc getting crazy up up up

My guess is, $25,000 per coin by December 31 of 2017.

Uh La La....... Bitcoin pa la la

It will increasing day by day

otis brown ftw!
been watching this... got most out at $17,000 but not all!

Inforamtive for me
Good post @otisbrown
Bro need a favour on follow and have a look on my post if u have spare time and if u dont mind please

Hello @otisbrown, bitcoin keeps going up and up. Seems you have not been really active, I am trying to build a community on Steemit. I don't know if there is a way I can reach you.

As at that time. It really pumped up so well.