You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRX (TRON): A,B,C Correction In Progress

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm gaining hope in steemit because of gestures like yours, thanks a lot man! (I stood up for Haejin and had the mega downvote brigade come) but in all honesty I genuinely came because Haejin makes my money work and I appreciate that.

Sort:  

Brought your rep from 10 to 11 with this upvote. You're welcome!

As I said in a recent comment -- it's really amusing that jealous losers are fighting @haejin for the pennies he's making on Steemit, while he's making dollars using what he's sharing with us for free.

I am recovering from multiple concussions and one of the four major symptoms is irritability (the others being headaches, sleep issues, and I forget the last -- that's humor, it's forgetfulness :) ), and when he attacked me months ago as well as days ago, it really affected me negatively.

Both times I said something like "okay, I'll leave" and I'm glad I didn't. There are genuinely good people here, and @haejin's one of them. I like to think I'm another. :)

Take care!

Sorry to hear about your concussions brother. I'l keep my opinion regarding the down vote situation but I want to wish you a fast recovery <3

What doesn't kill us makes us stronger !

Happy holidays :)

This is insane, and I have recently joined Steem; though however, It's quite unbelievable how low people are willing to harvest profits for themselves! Go

@haejin help us learn !

Thanks so much! I can't believe it took me this long to get back to you but I've been really enjoying the genuine people which keep steemit alive. Good to know you're out there :)

Oh, and by the way -- from his attack a few days ago, I gathered a list of his bots. Pray for him; although he's lost and has demons inhabiting, I believe that any soul can be redeemed, even up to the instant before the end of time.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@libertyteeth/fishing-for-berniesanders-accounts-found-60-of-them-pray-for-him-pray-those-demons-out

I’m new to Steemit and just from what I have seen this berniesanders dude just doesn’t want to see other people be more successful than him. Sad to have people like him on such a great site!

Thank you, I agree. And it's sad, because the people bullying are those who are hurting most inside.

But I really don't care one whit how much he's hurting inside (we all are, to various degrees) -- when someone initiates aggression, then they're doing life wrong.

Haejin is amazing.