Hottest Positions

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

After speaking with the best in the business, this article will give you guys and girls the top positions for you to be in...

for Cryptocurrency that is (you pervert). Don't worry, I would have fallen for it as well. Anyways, lets get on with these hot positions.

__________________________________________________

1.) If you followed my advice from a few blogs ago, NEO and Stratis are booming. The funny thing is, there hasn't been much reason for it, so expect an incredible rise in value when real news hits the market. That being said, wait to get NEO under $10's on this correction over the next few days. Don't wait for it to get much lower because it is about to take off soon, so you need to buy in. Stratis is about to take off past the $6 range it is at right now, and I don't see it ever returning there unless a Segwit3.0 happens. So, wait for it to slightly dip to around $6, but it is honestly a great buy now. Both of these markets are going to go up in value and I recommend you put a portion of your portfolio into this technology.

2.) TenX has been on an upward trend ever since I said to buy some. If you listened to me, then you most likely doubled your investment, kudos! If not, it is still going to rise and has a lot of room to grow. Especially with a lower market cap compared to the two mentioned above, it will be a great investment. The technology and concepts are ground breaking and I am excited for this one. It is currently rising upwards at a fast rate, probably too fast. Wait for this to peak and come back down. I advise getting in on the downtrend when it is correcting itself because it won't be long before it goes back up and it's too late. If you read this soon, its also not a bad idea to buy in right now, like right NOW, and try to ride the wave, selling at the top and re-buying at a lower position. It is currently at $1.30, I don't see it dipping below $1 ever again.

3.) Verge/BasicAttentionToken/LBRY are all great long term investments. These may take some time to rise to the values I foresee them to be at, but they have the best low-cost/high-reward, with great tech and developers behind them (especially LBRY). With such low market caps, these may go 10x or even 100x in the next few years. Now is also a great time to buy, so stop reading right now, and go buy some! 

Well, did you buy some? It's alright, you still have time, but you really should. That is, if you want to make money....

__________________________________________________

Thanks for listening and I will keep you updated on future coins I have invested in, or plan on doing so at the right time. For now, happy hodling and may the Crypto games be ever in your favor!

@over-caffeinated


Donations: I plan on using any donations to purchase Steem Power, which I hope will increase the number of viewers my blogs will reach. I have donated to other writers that I enjoy, so I figured that I would give you all the chance to do the same if you want more content. 

BTC Address - |1LF1q95s7t4uCDt2G3cnSvq7DDVqMBhbWp|

LTC Address - |LUGGFibd4ZQFySW7o8W95N2FhSu1t9sU54|


Sort:  

NEO is launching 2.0 on August 8. That is a reason why it is going up. Also lots of new strategic partnerships etc.

Yes, you are correct, but that has been known for a little bit and the recent uptrend in value stemmed from "false news" that was leaked. Still, lots of great stuff coming for NEO. Thanks for your input @coolhandcanuck, I sure hope you have some NEO.

NEO is now up to $14!

Sure is, I hope you bought some like I did!