You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soferox ICO - Twin Blockchain and Proof of Pact Algorithm

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I like the idea but as an investor I'm like, "Shutup and tell me how I'm going to make money."

Skimming the whitepaper I don't see how this is a profitable investment.

edit

Now comes the important part, how do we make money to keep offering these services? Through the
investment of funds, trading on the crypto market, and returns on investments in other ventures we are
looking to ensure the continued funding of the Soferox system.

So trusting a third party to make money? Sounds like bitconnect

Why wouldn't I just use omiseGO as a multiwallet?

Sort:  

I would have to agree. With white-papers that are rich on technical detail but poor in exhibiting the business model with a demonstration of inherent token value, I generally pass. That said, even the general description I'm seeing here doesn't get me excited.

Cryptoguru in the making meets cryptoexpert, match made in heaven, thanks for the informative post. Cheers :)

Nice find, i think (as ive understood it) its fully decentralized and just funds that you put into vault (not the wallet!) are kind of used for investment. But hopefully others speak and clear this part

Great that you actually did what i said and READ the whitepaper!