You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bank of Korea is taking over Bitcoin Cash?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I've been thinking similar things. Not specifically to Korean banks, but I am pretty sure large parties are buying up crypto and manipulating prices. I've witnessed this behaviour first hand from closeby in smaller markets... and if it happens there, I have no reason to think it is not happening with Bitcoin.
The race to buy crypto has begun a while ago, I think. The gold-fever/cryptofever is about to go mainstream in a short time.

Gave you an upvote and follow! Saw you resteemed my omisego article from a while ago, thanks so much! :)

Sort:  

Even Ripple is getting some airplay from it's banker friends. We are indeed going mainstream :)

I sure hope so! I can't wait!
I feel like we're overdue for some panicking and 'Bitcoin is Dead' obituaries though.. We are rising quite fast this year!

Bitcoin will have to get used to being amongst alt coins...but will always be Bitcoin.