You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN (BTC) Evening Update: Bitcoin $15,000? I Explain the Analysis Behind This Potential Target!! Check Out This Blog!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

These predictions are driving me nuts! It's so hard being in altcoins 95% for this past month, and now you're telling me Bitcoin may go even higher ?! I'm still at an acceptable dollar value, but my investment is down to the BTC value is really hanging on the edge of acceptable. I can't take another month of this! Atleast, I can, but I am not sure the market can!

Sort:  

It can be a roller coaster. I love roller coasts!

In rollercoasters I usually enjoy the ride down though, in this one not so much

Haejin thanks for updates as always ! I thought you have been saying we are in wave V of V and the top was $7000-9000 is that count not out the window ?

whoa. we were in the same boat. 100% in altcoins lol