You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Fast Way to Make Some Free Coins with XZC and Binance

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

The Binance community vote is great, but @kingscrown you have some influence on Steemit.. can't you see if you can organize it so that STEEM gets nominated for the community vote on Binance? AFAIK all that is needed is that a 'core developer' gets in touch with them.
Once we can vote for STEEM, I'm sure out community is large enough to dominate any voting process.

If we can get listed on Binance that would be great for STEEM, as it will open STEEM op to Asian markets, and draw much needed publicity to Steemit.

I tried getting jerrybanfield to reach out to them but so far no succes, maybe you'll have more luck?

Sort:  

Hey man :)

Actually ive once almost made us get to BTCC in such voting (sadly we failed vs bots) and i did try for Binance as my 10k followers special - https://steemit.com/steemit/@kingscrown/10-000-steemit-followers-special-another-chance-for-steem-to-get-on-huge-chinese-exchange

I know someone from STEEM conctacted Binance but i dont know where negotiations are now!

Getting Steem onto the big exchanges benefits all of us.

@czbinance, Binance's CEO, recently joined Steemit and started posting. While I don't want to block any initiatives to get Steem listed, I think CZ joining here may be sign of something in the works.

Here's hoping. :)

Good idea, I think our prominent steemit personalities also have this thought in mind just like you.

This is a great post. I've been wondering exactly what to do as the fork draws closer, but you've laid it all out.

If the coin is in cold storage, when and how will the forked coins show up? Will it be in an exchange, when you activate the one(s) in cold storage? If I go to bitcoin.com after the fork, will the Segwit2x coins be visible there, tied to the ID number of my Btc perhaps?

Dont use this, its scam.