BTC so Long Waited Signal from D1 Chart - Now we can go back to positive trades

in #bitcoin6 years ago

D1 Chart gave buy signal around 9000 Mark (9100 as per coinmarketcap.com). I hope this signal is worth at least 30% jump from here. One can either invest in BTC to gain 20% to 25% value from here or watching fundamental & technical altcoins to gain more profit.

Will post more updates today below this post. Right now I only got this update on Bitcoin.

Time to get some trade. PEACE OUT

Sort:  

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

Looks like my buy into minnowhood may have been timed nicely at 0.00024 btc (which was about $2USD at the time) two days ago.

My steem is now powered up so not like there will be a cash out soon. It is, however, a indication of my belief in the steem blockchain by shifting some of my long held and fiercely hodled btc into steem. 😎

Hi i am new user could give me to vote my post i will give also vote

Hi, Thanks for following! Nice posts!