New to Cryptocurrency, Bitcoin, Etc. This may be a great start to learn for beginners.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

OK #Steemit fans I've decided to give it a go with Bryan since he's teaching what he's learned about making money by lending route of alt-coins. He has a membership page on you tube. He talks about what he's learned to help others from making the mistakes he did.
If you'd like to learn more via his experience which started out as an experiment, but now becoming successful at it, then check out the link I've posted which is an https link.
Bryan gives an introduction about crypto-mining, then goes into step by step process on how to make money on lending crypto-currencies. This is a long term thing looks like, not some get-rich-quick theme.

I'm sure there's always risk in investing, but risks aren't invevitable in many things in life.

BITcoins.jpg

Sort:  

Risk is inevitable. Good quote.
Welcome. I juat started as well. If your interested I talk about crypto, video games, and my life.

Where do you post at?

Oh hey man, infidel1258 on Steemit is my only active platform.
I've been in Bitconnect for a little over a month and have made $471 USD so far in interest and have $1690 active investment.

Good luck to you.

Good job. I'm sure it's up more by now, since I've found your reply here. You might think of doing some research and contract with a service to mine certain coins.