BITCOIN DIP CONTINUES...WAITING FOR 8200-8800 LEVEL.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

BTCUSD_2018-02-22_21-47-19.png

As per our analysis from last few days, BTC is moving down now.

I see 3 level of support and 1st one comes at around 9500 and price is there now.

2nd level is around 8800 which is 50% fib level.

and 3rd one is near 8200 which is 61% fib level.

I am looking to get in at 8200 and already have pending orders waiting. If price bounces off 8800 I will evaluate the charts at that time to see if there is possibility of 8200.

If you like it please upvote it and resteem it and comments are welcome.

NOTE: I am not a financial adviser and this is for education and entertainment purpose only. This is not a trading advise and just my opinion, please trade at your risk and do your research.

Sort:  

Hopefully the market will go back up very soon.

yes, looking to add some btc at lower price if get an opportunity. Thanks for comment.