You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitcoin Roller Coaster Can Be Brutal.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I was really close to selling man. idk what stopped me today but jeez I've been doing some praying.

I invested at the very upper limits of what I don't need to hold in fiat because I believe so much in crypto but it's just so discouraging to play this game rn. hodl hodl, yea I know but i'm 21 and dropping out of college and really look forward to some financial blessings.

I really need to just forget about my investments and focus on making money with steemit.

as far as being on steemit, does reddcoin make anyone on here nervous, my understanding is that it will essentially give other platforms the ability to act similar to steemit with currency flowing through everything.

Sort:  

reddit blows. As long as they can censor posts, their coin means nothing.

blows or not isn't relevant, it's still a major site, and reddcoin has potential.

sure, it has potential to suck.
:)