You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin TA - summary of analysts - 4. Mar 18

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I so appreciate the shout-out @famunger! I'm so hoping that I meet your personal criteria and your audiences criteria insofar as an "objective" analyst is concerned. Though a tad late, here is my weekly update - I hope it adds some level of value... Thanks, brother! https://steemit.com/btc/@passion-ground/btc-45-minutes-of-truth-elliott-wave-price-targets-and-chart-patterns-plus-a-fresh-chart-cast-video-overview

Sort:  

Thank you for posting. I very much liked your first post with the great long term outlook and now the weekly update. So I am pretty sure that adds another perspective to that overview and therefore value for the readers!

Thank you @famunger, I'm hoping so too!

Have I said or done something wrong? Seem's that I've fallen out of favor with you in the last week. I sure hope that's not the case as I do very much value your friendship and the efforts you set forth for the community. Thanks, brother - peace!