Digging bitcoin while browsing the internet with google chrome! INSANE!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello! Searching the internet I found another idea to earn a bit of bitcoin. All you have to do is install the Google Chrome browser plug-in, and thanks to the included plug-in, you can still browse the internet, and bitcoin digs in the background. How cool is that?

logo.png

So looking after a few dozen minutes from my laptop I dug 0.000000815705 BTC, what do you think about this solution? Maybe it is not a bitcoin excavator, but you can make a lot of the month, especially since there is a small amount that you can transfer to your wallet.

I would like to get to know your opinions, leave me like you and add a few pennies from you, I will find something for you.

I leave you a link, as if you wanted to play with it.
http://tnij.at/cryptotab