You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP @haejin from these SNEAKY DownVoters!! Steem Power UP & UPVOTE!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

lookhere.jpg

@haejin, heard your a guy that like math.. read this..

Article Link:
Did Bernie photoshop an image to deceive his followers? The curious case of the missing comma

Perhaps not all as it was made out to be, and perhaps an image was altered to incite hatred toward you. But you will have to read the article to find out.

Also I poke fun at everyone equally...:) I'm not biased by any means in my articles and they reflect that as you peruse my blog..

I'm actually a member of the club now as I have been downvote attacked for the article mentioned above..

Take care, I still think your rewards are excessive, but that is the system we have here. You used it to your advantage and I applaud you for that...

Sort:  

so welcome to the club then finally :-)

Yup got my badge and everything....:)

bernisadick.png

"The curious case of the missing comma" is now missing also!!

Try it now...

Just read it, looks like the whole "war" is based on a lie, but I am not surprised, most wars are started this way and for financial reasons!

True.. would be good for @haejin to resteem it though, as I think his fans would sincerely enjoy it. As well some of the strongest haters that upvoted the posts that started based on that information may feel deceived, unvote them, and turn their anger in the proper direction.