You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VW Van (update) and living within your means and why you should buy just a bit of bitcoin. Thailand pictures continued, Merry Christmas!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I wonder if you have any others beside bitcoin that you like, that you feel are also worth investing in?

Sort:  

I just read through that and it was informative and I appreciate it. So I only have about 1 million more questions :) but I limit it to one. Do you still feel strongly about Gamecredits and Augur as you mentioned in that post?

And since you mentioned you did like Augur I thought I should show you this coin I came across as an ICO, I didn't buy because I don't yet have enough experience to buy ICO's but you might be interested as it looked extremely promising. https://hadeplatform.com/

https://hade.io/

Again thanks for answering my questions and I'm following now so I'm sure I'll have another in the future.

Excellent sir.Nice work.well done.

I have the same question about Bitcoin & Invest..................? @greenman

Bitcoin is currently mooning. My favourite coin